Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Joan Abrams, MA, MPA
Joan Abrams
Reynolds Grant Coordinator and Program Manager, Tideswell at UCSF (415) 221-4810 x23981 Joan.Abrams@ucsf.edu
Cyrus Ahalt, MPP
Cyrus

Project Director of the UC Consortium on Criminal Justice Healthcare (415) 502-0191 Cyrus.Ahalt@ucsf.edu
Jack Anderson
Jack

Program Analyst, Geriatric Workforce Enhancement Program (415) 476-6752 Jack.Anderson@ucsf.edu
Thomas Baker, RN
Thomas

Administrative Coordinator, UC Care at Home (415) 514-3154 Thomas.Baker@ucsf.edu
Hannah Brown
Hannah
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator, The PREPARE Study (415) 933-0351 Hannah.Brown@ucsf.edu
Michele Casadei Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 502-3630 Michele.Casadei@ucsf.edu
Elaine Chow
Elaine Chow

Education Coordinator

(415) 221-4810 x24453 Elaine.Chow2@ucsf.edu
Rebecca Conroy, RN, MS, AGNP-BC
Rebecca Conroy
Nurse Practitioner, UC Care at Home (415) 502-8676 Rebecca.Conroy@ucsf.edu
Ginger Davis
Ginger Davis
Clinical Practice Manager, UCSF Geriatric Programs (415) 514-0706 Ginger.Davis@ucsf.edu
Maxine Davis
Maxine Davis
Division Manager (415) 514-0719 Maxine.Davis@ucsf.edu
Grisell Diaz-Ramirez, MS
Senior Statistician (415) 221-4810 x22707 Grisell.Diaz-Ramirez@ucsf.edu
Mari Feuz
Staff Research Associate - Supervisor, The PREPARE Study (415) 221-4810 x25922 mariko.feuz@va.gov
Kathy Fung

Senior Statistician, SFVAMC (415) 221-4810 x24953 Kathy.Fung@va.gov
Sarah Garrigues
Sarah Garrigues
Project Coordinator, Tideswell at UCSF (415) 476-6209 Sarah.Garrigues@ucsf.edu
Courtney Gordon, DNP
Courtney Gordon
Nurse Practitioner, UC Care at Home (415) 514-0716 Courtney.Gordon@ucsf.edu
Marisa Guardado, LCSW Clinical Social Worker, UC Care at Home (415) 514-3577 Marisa.Guardado@ucsf.edu
Axel Herrera
Axel Herrera
Staff Research Associate, The PREPARE Study (415) 317-1654 Axel.Herrera@ucsf.edu
Mary Katen
Mary Katen
Staff Research Associate, The PREPARE Study (415) 221-4810 x24655 Mary.Katen@ucsf.edu
Suzanne Kawahara, MBA
Suzanne Kawahara
Deputy Director, Tideswell at UCSF (415) 476-3174 Suzanne.Kawahara@ucsf.edu
Sean Lang-Brown
Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 221-4510 x26597 Sean.Lang-Brown@ucsf.edu
Brookelle Li
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator, The PREPARE Study (415) 317-3043 Brookelle.Li@ucsf.edu
Alicia Neumann, PhD, MPA
Program Manager, Geriatric Workforce Enhancement Program (415) 476-5427 Alicia.Neumann@ucsf.edu
Sarah Ngo
Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 221-4510 x25450 Sarah.Ngo@ucsf.edu
Francesca Nicosia, MA
Health Systems Specialist (415) 221-4810 x23446 Francesca.Nicosia@ucsf.edu
Brenda Nunez-Garcia Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator, The PREPARE Study (415) 570-2844 Brenda.Nunez-Garcia@ucsf.edu
Kanan Patel, MPH, MBBS
Kanan Patel
Academic Specialist (415) 406-1578 Kanan.Patel@ucsf.edu
Jana Powell
Jana Powell
Project Coordinator (415) 221-4810 x23311 Jana.Powell@ucsf.edu
Belkiz Quintanilla
Belkiz Quintanilla
Staff Research Associate, The PREPARE Study(415) 933-7510 Belkiz.Quintanilla@ucsf.edu
Francisco Quintanilla
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator, The PREPARE Study (415) 286-5860 Francisco.Quintanilla@ucsf.edu
Kate Radcliffe
Research Analyst and Program Coordinator (415) 206-5147 Kate.Radcliffe@ucsf.edu
Veda Rammohan, MPH
Public Health Analyst (IV) (415) 221-4810 x24240 Veda.Rammohan@ucsf.edu
Robert Ramos
Roberto Ramos
Staff Research Associate, The PREPARE Study (415) 286-5860 Roberto.Ramos2@ucsf.edu
Sarah Richardson, MS
Staff Research Associate, The PREPARE Study (415) 502-0951 Sarah.Richardson@ucsf.edu
Rahwa Sebhatu
Rahwa Sebhatu
Patient Care Coordinator, UC Care at Home (415) 476-6187 Rahwa.Sebhatu@ucsf.edu

Ying Shi, PhD
Ying Shi

Academic Specialist (415) 221-4810 x23693 Ying.Shi2@va.gov
Caroline Sou
Operations Analyst (415) 476-0605 Caroline.Sou@ucsf.edu
Malena Spar
Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 221-4810 x22520 Malena.Spar@ucsf.edu
Gary Tarasovsky
Data Manager(415) 221-4810 x26339 Gary.Tarasovsky@va.gov
Nicole Thompson
Nicole Thompson
Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 502-8733 Nicole.Thompson@ucsf.edu
Gabriela Vanegas
Gabriela Vanegas
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator, The PREPARE Study (415) 570-2844 Gabriela.Vanegas@ucsf.edu
Aiesha Volow
Aiesha Volow
Health Policy Analyst/Project Coordinator, The PREPARE Study (415) 221-4810 x22217 Aiesha.Volow@ucsf.edu
Furong Wang
Darren Katin
Senior Statistician (415) 406-1578 Furong.Wang@ucsf.edu
Karen Yuan
Karen Yuan
Finance Manager (415) 476-0234 Karen.Yuan@ucsf.edu