Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Joan Abrams, MA, MPA
Joan Abrams
Program Manager, Tideswell at UCSF (415) 502-4142 Joan.Abrams@ucsf.edu
Cyrus Ahalt, MPP
Cyrus
Project Director of the UC Consortium on Criminal Justice Healthcare (415) 502-0191 Cyrus.Ahalt@ucsf.edu
Jack Anderson
Jack
Project and Policy Coordinator, Geriatric Workforce Enhancement Program (415) 476-6752 Jack.Anderson@ucsf.edu
Thomas Baker, RN
Thomas
Administrative Coordinator,
UC Care at Home
(415) 514-3154 Thomas.Baker@ucsf.edu
Maureen Barrientos
Maureen Barrientos
Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 502-3797 Maureen.Barrientos@ucsf.edu
Michele Casadei Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 502-3630 Michele.Casadei@ucsf.edu
Irena Cenzer
Senior Statistician

(415) 221-4810 x22707 Irena.Stijacic@ucsf.edu
Elaine Chow
Elaine Chow
Education Coordinator

(415) 221-4810 x24453 Elaine.Chow2@ucsf.edu
Rebecca Conroy, RN, MS, AGNP-BC
Rebecca Conroy
Nurse Practitioner,
UC Care at Home
(415) 502-8676 Rebecca.Conroy@ucsf.edu
Maxine Davis
Maxine Davis
Division Manager (415) 514-0719 Maxine.Davis@ucsf.edu
Andrea De Guzman
Andrea De Guzman
Health Care Navigator, UC Care at Home (415) 502-4061 Andrea.DeGuzman@ucsf.edu
Grisell Diaz-Ramirez, MS
Senior Statistician (415) 221-4810 x22707 Grisell.Diaz-Ramirez@ucsf.edu
Ashley Eaton
Ashley Eaton
Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 502-3381 Ashley.Eaton@ucsf.edu
Kathy Fung
Senior Statistician, SFVAMC (415) 221-4810 x24953 Kathy.Fung@va.gov
Sarah Garrigues
Sarah Garrigues
Deputy Director of Operations, Tideswell at UCSF (415) 476-6209 Sarah.Garrigues@ucsf.edu
Courtney Gordon, DNP
Courtney Gordon
Nurse Practitioner,
UC Care at Home
(415) 514-0716 Courtney.Gordon@ucsf.edu
Marisa Guardado, LCSW
Marisa Guardado
Clinical Social Worker, UC Care at Home (415) 514-3577 Marisa.Guardado@ucsf.edu
Axel Herrera
Axel Herrera
Staff Research Associate, The PREPARE Study (415) 317-1654 Axel.Herrera@ucsf.edu
Sun Young Jeon, MS, PhD
Sun Young Jeon
Senior Statistician (415) 502-3924 SunYoung.Jeon@ucsf.edu
Bocheng Jing
Statistician (415) 221-4810 x24179 Bocheng.Jing@va.gov
Mary Katen
Mary Katen
Staff Research Associate, The PREPARE Study (415) 221-4810 x24655 Mary.Katen@ucsf.edu
Suzanne Kawahara, MBA
Suzanne Kawahara
Deputy Director, Tideswell at UCSF (415) 476-3174 Suzanne.Kawahara@ucsf.edu
Brookelle Li
Staff Research Associate, The PREPARE Study (415) 317-3043 Brookelle.Li@ucsf.edu
Alicia Neumann, PhD, MPA
Program Director, Geriatric Workforce Enhancement Program (415) 476-5427 Alicia.Neumann@ucsf.edu
Sarah Ngo
Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 221-4510 x25450 Sarah.Ngo@ucsf.edu
Francesca Nicosia, PhD
Health Systems Research Specialist (415) 221-4810 x23446 Francesca.Nicosia@ucsf.edu
Kanan Patel, MPH, MBBS
Kanan Patel
Research Analyst (415) 406-1578 Kanan.Patel@ucsf.edu
Jana Powell
Jana Powell
Project Coordinator (415) 221-4810 x23311 Jana.Powell@ucsf.edu
Francisco Quintanilla
Francisco Quintanilla
Clinical Research CoordinatorN/A Francisco.Quintanilla@ucsf.edu
Kate Radcliffe
Program Analyst, Geriatric Workforce Enhancement Program (415) 206-5147 Kate.Radcliffe@ucsf.edu
Danny Raices
Practice Coordinator,
UC Care at Home
(415) 502-2582 Danny.Raices@ucsf.edu
Megan Rathfon, RN, NP
Nurse Practitioner, Moffitt-Long Hospital Inpatient Geriatric Service (415) 502-4906 Megan.Rathfon@ucsf.edu
Janice Jean Rivera
Janice Rivera
Practice Manager,
UC Care at Home
(415) 514-0706 JaniceJean.Rivera@ucsf.edu
Annette Rodriguez
Staff Research Associate (415) 221-4510 x26597 Annette.Rodriguez@ncire.org
Ying Shi, PhD
Ying Shi
Senior Statistician (415) 221-4810 x23693 Ying.Shi2@va.gov
Caroline Sou
Operations Analyst (415) 476-0605 Caroline.Sou@ucsf.edu
Malena Spar
Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 221-4810 x22520 Malena.Spar@ucsf.edu
Gary Tarasovsky
Data Manager(415) 221-4810 x26339 Gary.Tarasovsky@va.gov
Nicole Thompson
Nicole Thompson
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 502-8733 Nicole.Thompson@ucsf.edu
Aiesha Volow
Aiesha Volow
Health Policy Analyst/Project Coordinator, The PREPARE Study (415) 221-4810 x22217 Aiesha.Volow@ucsf.edu
Raymond Wong, MSW
Raymond Wong
Social Worker, UC Care at Home (415) 502-4053 HoYin.Wong@ucsf.edu
Edison Xu
Edison Xu
Clinical Research Coordinator (415) 221-4810 x24240 Edison.Xu@ucsf.edu
Thomas Yu
Thomas Yu
Research Finance Analyst (415) 514-0715 Thomas.Yu@ucsf.edu
Karen Yuan
Karen Yuan
Assistant Division Manager (415) 476-0234 Karen.Yuan@ucsf.edu